Snow Hut Three

In response to demand for shorter stays and following the popularity of Snow Hut One, Snow Hut Three offers 3 or 4 night stay options.

Snow Hut Three is the smaller of the two snow huts, and is suitable for single occupancy or a couple sharing.

The bedroom is upstairs at a mezzanine level (tight in the roof space) accessed via steep stairs therefore unsuitable for children and / or adults who have difficulty with stairs. (See photos).

Stays in Snow Hut Three are available Thursday to Sunday or Sunday to Thursday 

The Accommodation

Snow Hut Three is nearest the main station building and has been renovated and smartly equipped to enable comfortable self-catering holiday accommodation. Self contained, it features, An open plan configuration with kitchen/living area downstairs plus a shower room/wc. Snow Hut Three has a wood burner as well as underfloor heating. Ceramic hob, microwave, fridge and toaster. There is a leather sofa, audio system and tv.

Upstairs, the bedroom is on a mezzanine deck accessed from a steep staircase. The upstairs velux windows give spectacular views across Dentdale. If the weather isn't good, enjoy the tv allowing you to chill out and stay in bed!

Snow Hut Three has its own patio terrace from which you can watch the sun go down and enjoy your favourite tipple the perfect place to get away from it all; a relaxed retreat from where you can explore the Dales. 

There is NO broadband or phone line connection into the Snow Huts. 

Short Stays

Snow Hut Three is available for stays of either 3 or 4 days.

Thursday 3pm - Sunday 10am
Sunday 5pm - Thursday 10am 

These times are rigid and are designed to allow customers shorter breaks and allow our house keeper to turn the property around.

Variations around the above booking times and days are not available due to our house keepers availability.

Snow Hut Three can also be booked on a weekly basis (Thursday to Thursday). 

Sorry we cannot accept dogs in Snow Hut Three

2021 · 2022

Wk: Dates: Price: Available?  
1 Thursday, 7 January 21 - Sunday, 10 January 21 £350 NO Book now
2 Sunday, 10 January 21 - Thursday, 14 January 21 £400 NO Book now
3 Thursday, 14 January 21 - Sunday, 17 January 21 £350 NO Book now
4 Sunday, 17 January 21 - Thursday, 21 January 21 £400 NO Book now
5 Thursday, 14 January 21 - Sunday, 17 January 21 £350 NO Book now
6 Sunday, 17 January 21 - Thursday, 21 January 21 £400 NO Book now
7 Thursday, 21 January 21 - Sunday, 24 January 21 £350 NO Book now
8 Sunday, 24 January 21 - Thursday, 28 January 21 £400 NO Book now
9 Thursday, 28 January 21 - Sunday, 31 January 21 £350 NO Book now
10 Sunday, 31 January 21 - Thursday, 4 February 21 £400 NO Book now
11 Thursday, 4 February 21 - Sunday, 7 February 21 £350 NO Book now
12 Sunday, 7 February 21 - Thursday, 11 February 21 £400 NO Book now
13 Thursday, 11 February 21 - Sunday, 14 February 21 £350 NO Book now
14 Sunday, 14 February 21 - Thursday, 18 February 21 £400 NO Book now
15 Thursday, 18 February 21 - Sunday, 21 February 21 £350 NO Book now
16 Sunday, 21 February 21 - Thursday, 25 February 21 £400 NO Book now
17 Thursday, 25 February 21 - Sunday, 28 February 21 £350 NO Book now
18 Sunday, 28 February 21 - Thursday, 4 March 21 £400 NO Book now
19 Thursday, 4 March 21 - Sunday, 7 March 21 £350 NO Book now
20 Sunday, 7 March 21 - Thursday, 11 March 21 £400 NO Book now
21 Thursday, 11 March 21 - Sunday, 14 March 21 £350 NO Book now
22 Sunday, 14 March 21 - Thursday, 18 March 21 £400 NO Book now
23 Thursday, 18 March 21 - Sunday, 21 March 21 £350 NO Book now
24 Sunday, 21 March 21 - Thursday, 25 March 21 £400 NO Book now
25 Thursday, 25 March 21 - Sunday, 28 March 21 £350 NO Book now
26 Sunday, 28 March 21 - Thursday, 1 April 21 £400 NO Book now
27 Thursday, 1 April 21 - Sunday, 4 April 21 £350 NO Book now
28 Sunday, 4 April 21 - Thursday, 8 April 21 £400 NO Book now
29 Thursday, 8 April 21 - Sunday, 11 April 21 £350 NO Book now
30 Sunday, 11 April 21 - Thursday, 15 April 21 £400 NO Book now
31 Thursday, 15 April 21 - Sunday, 18 April 21 £350 Res Blundell NO Book now
32 Sunday, 18 April 21 - Thursday, 22 April 21 £400 NO Book now
33 Thursday, 22 April 21 - Sunday, 25 April 21 £350 Res Gibbs NO Book now
34 Sunday, 25 April 21 - Thursday, 29 April 21 £400 NO Book now
35 Thursday, 29 April 21 - Sunday, 2 May 21 £350 Res Houlton NO Book now
36 Sunday, 2 May 21 - Thursday, 6 May 21 £400 NO Book now
37 Thursday, 6 May 21 - Sunday, 9 May 21 £350 NO Book now
38 Sunday, 9 May 21 - Thursday, 13 May 21 £400 NO Book now
39 Thursday, 13 May 21 - Sunday, 16 May 21 £350 NO Book now
40 Sunday, 16 May 21 - Thursday, 20 May 21 £400 NO Book now
41 Thursday, 20 May 21 - Sunday, 23 May 21 £350 NO Book now
42 Sunday, 23 May 21 - Thursday, 27 May 21 £400 NO Book now
43 Thursday, 27 May 21 - Sunday, 30 May 21 £350 Res Palfreyman NO Book now
44 Sunday, 30 May 21 - Thursday, 3 June 21 £400Res Houlton NO Book now
45 Thursday, 3 June 21 - Sunday, 6 June 21 £350 NO Book now
46 Sunday, 6 June 21 - Thursday, 10 June 21 £400 NO Book now
47 Thursday, 10 June 21 - Sunday, 13 June 21 £350 NO Book now
48 Sunday, 13 June 21 - Thursday, 17 June 21 £400 NO Book now
49 Thursday, 17 June 21 - Sunday, 20 June 21 £350 NO Book now
50 Sunday, 20 June 21 - Thursday, 24 June 21 £400 NO Book now
51 Thursday, 24 June 21 - Sunday, 27 June 21 £350 NO Book now
52 Sunday, 27 June 21 - Thursday, 1 July 21 £400 Res Bury NO Book now
53 Thursday, 1 July 21 - Sunday, 4 July 21 £350 Res Banks NO Book now
54 Sunday, 4 July 21 - Thursday, 8 July 21 £400 NO Book now
55 Thursday, 8 July 21 - Sunday, 11 July 21 £350 NO Book now
56 Sunday, 11 July 21 - Thursday, 15 July 21 £400 Res Hayhoe NO Book now
57 Thursday, 15 July 21 - Sunday, 18 July 21 £350 Res Robinson NO Book now
58 Sunday, 18 July 21 - Thursday, 22 July 21 £400 Res Simon NO Book now
59 Thursday, 22 July 21 - Sunday, 25 July 21 £350 Res Barnett NO Book now
60 Sunday, 25 July 21 - Thursday, 29 July 21 £400 Res cummingham NO Book now
61 Thursday, 29 July 21 - Sunday, 1 August 21 £350 Res Simpson NO Book now
62 Sunday, 1 August 21 - Thursday, 5 August 21 £400 NO Book now
63 Thursday, 5 August 21 - Sunday, 8 August 21 £350 NO Book now
64 Sunday, 8 August 21 - Thursday, 12 August 21 £400 Res carr NO Book now
65 Thursday, 12 August 21 - Sunday, 15 August 21 £350 Res Evans NO Book now
66 Sunday, 15 August 21 - Thursday, 19 August 21 £400 Res Winterton NO Book now
67 Thursday, 19 August 21 - Sunday, 22 August 21 £350 Res winterton NO Book now
68 Sunday, 22 August 21 - Thursday, 26 August 21 £400 NO Book now
69 Thursday, 26 August 21 - Sunday, 29 August 21 £350 Res Greenwood NO Book now
70 Sunday, 29 August 21 - Thursday, 2 September 21 £400 Res Lewis -ward NO Book now
71 Thursday, 2 September 21 - Sunday, 5 September 21 £350 NO Book now
72 Sunday, 5 September 21 - Thursday, 9 September 21 £400 NO Book now
73 Thursday, 9 September 21 - Sunday, 12 September 21 £350 NO Book now
74 Sunday, 12 September 21 - Thursday, 16 September 2 £400 Res Rea NO Book now
75 Thursday, 16 September 21 - Sunday, 19 September 2 £350 Res Holt NO Book now
76 Sunday, 19 September 21 - Thursday, 23 September 2 £400 Res painter NO Book now
77 Thursday, 23 September 21 - Sunday, 26 September 2 £350 NO Book now
78 Sunday, 26 September 21 - Thursday, 30 September 2 £400 Res Robertson NO Book now
79 Thursday, 30 September 21 - Sunday, 3 October 21 £350 NO Book now
80 Sunday, 3 October 21 - Thursday, 7 October 21 £400 NO Book now
81 Thursday, 7 October 21 - Sunday, 10 October 21 £350 Res Holt NO Book now
82 Sunday, 10 October 21 - Thursday, 14 October 21 £400 NO Book now
83 Thursday, 14 October 21 - Sunday, 17 October 21 £350 NO Book now
84 Sunday, 17 October 21 - Thursday, 21 October 21 £400 NO Book now
85 Thursday, 21 October 21 - Sunday, 24 October 21 £350 Res Robinson NO Book now
86 Sunday, 24 October 21 - Thursday, 28 October 21 £400 NO Book now
87 Thursday, 28 October 21 - Sunday, 31 October 21 £350 Res Jeeps NO Book now
88 Sunday, 31 October 21 - Thursday, 4 November 21 £400 NO Book now
89 Thursday, 4 November 21 - Sunday, 7 November 21 £350 NO Book now
90 Sunday, 7 November 21 - Thursday, 11 November 21 £400 NO Book now
91 Thursday, 11 November 21 - Sunday, 14 November 21 £350 NO Book now
92 Sunday, 14 November 21 - Thursday, 18 November 21 £400 Res Bordoley NO Book now
93 Thursday, 18 November 21 - Sunday, 21 November 21 £350 NO Book now
94 Sunday, 21 November 21 - Thursday, 25 November 21 £400 Res Holt NO Book now
95 Thursday, 25 November 21 - Sunday, 28 November 21 £350 NO Book now
96 Sunday, 28 November 21 - Thursday, 2 December 21 £400 NO Book now
97 Thursday, 2 December 21 - Sunday, 5 December 21 £350 Res Hodge NO Book now
98 Sunday, 5 December 21 - Thursday, 9 December 21 £400 Res Shepherd NO Book now
99 Thursday, 9 December 21 - Sunday, 12 December 21 £350 YES Book now
100 Sunday, 12 December 21 - Thursday, 16 December 21 £400 YES Book now
101 Thursday, 16 December 21 - Sunday, 19 December 21 £350 YES Book now
102 Sunday, 19 December 21 - Thursday, 23 December 21 £400 YES Book now
103 Thursday, 23 December 21 - Thursday, 30 December 2 £750 YES Book now
104 Thursday, 30 December 21 - Sunday, 2 January 22 £750 YES Book now